Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"twinzer"
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2014-04-19 - Drive-By Truckers
Drive-by Truckers 04-19-2014 Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Source: MBHO KA500 HN(DIN)>Naiant PFA>Grace Designs Lunatec V3(Oade ACM)>Marantz PMD661 MKII(24/48) Location: FOB, SLOC, 9' high, left front corner of soundboard cage Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.1(levels, fades, conversion)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)>TLH(level 8) Recorded by: Rob O'Brien (obrienrobert1@gmail.com) 01. Introduction 02. Shit Shots Count 03...
Downloads: 873 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bloodkin Live at Georgia Theatre on 2007-11-23 - Bloodkin
Disc/Set One: 01) Night School 02) Ghost Runner 03) #1 Good Luck Charm 04) Wait Forever 05) My Name Is Alice 06) Jazz Funeral 07) Wet Trombone Blues 08) Morning Chrome 09) New Horse And Carriage Disc/Set Two: 01) New Pony 02) Mary Jane's Last Dance 03) Quarter Tank Of Gasoline 04) Looking For Something To Steal 05) The Viper 06) Mercy Train To Bogart 07) End Of The Show 08) Happy
Downloads: 3,594 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at The El Rey on 2008-06-13 - Hot Buttered Rum
01 Swing & Sway 02 Guns Or Butter 03 Sweet Honey Fountain > Waterpocket Fold > Sweet Honey Fountain 04 Amanda Lynn 05 Metrosexual 06 Red Clay Halo 07 Be Kind Boys 08 Beneath The Blossoms 09 Lighten Up Your Load disc two 01 In These Parts 02 Blue Night 03 New Speedway Boogie 04 Summertime Gal 05 3.2
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 556 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mermen Live at Brick By Brick on 2009-07-10 - Mermen
Disc One: Sound Check 1. Martyn and Allen Sound Check 2. Hildigard Von Bing Bong Cooks Her Own Breakfast For A Change First Set 3. That Neil Young Thing 4. Pulpin’ Line 5. With No Definite Future and No Purpose, Other Than To Prevail, Somehow… 6. Ocean Beach 7. Hundred Foot Lemon 8. Trapeze > 9. Obsession For Men 10. Emmylou Rides Clarence West Then South 79:41 Disc Two: Second Set 1. Intro 2. Quiet Surf 3...
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 934 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sam Holt Live at Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom on 2013-08-10 - Sam Holt
"Remembering Mikey" A Tribute to Michael Houser ~SET I~ 01. Action Man 02. Can't Change The Past 03. A Of D 04. No Matter What 05. Burned Faceless-> 06. Happy 07. Drives Me To Drink 08. Solitude 09. Southern Angels 10. 90 11. The Take Out-> 12. Porch Song ~SET II~ 01. The Waker-> 02. Disco-> 03. Gimme-> 04. You Got Yours 05. B Of D-> 06. Ain't Life Grand 07. Airplane 08. Pilgrims-> 09. Chilly Water-> 10...
Keywords: KIND Recordings; Michael Houser; Widespread Panic; Truth and Salvage Co
Downloads: 216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2012-06-10 - John Kadlecik
John K. Band 2012-06-10 Quixote's True Blue Denver, CO source: "on the fly" Matrix [Jon O'Leary SBD Mix+(onstage/split)CK-1h's > Dmod UA-5 > R-09] lineage: R-09 > PC > Wavelab > CD Wav > TLH > .flac taped, transferred, mastered and uploaded by Corey/KIND Recordings Set I xx. Too Many Mornings 01. The Harder They Come 02. Seen Love 03. Bird Song 04. Dweller On The Threshold 05. Fast Enough For You 06...
Keywords: KIND Recordings
Downloads: 1,818 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at House of Blues on 2005-12-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc #1 Set 1 01. Jam> 02. Cold Rain & Snow> 03. Doing That Rag 04. Deal 05. Mountains of the Moon> 06. Tumbleweed in Eden> 07. Reuben & Cherise> 08. Cumberland Blues Disc #2 Set 2 01. Jam> 02. China Cat Sunflower> 03. I Know You Rider 04. Cowboy Movie> 05. This Wheel's On Fire> Disc #3 01. Unbroken Chain> 02. Wheel> 03. Sugaree 04. E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,924 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Ampitheatre on 1985-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Mama Tried Me & My Uncle Stagger Lee Iko Iko Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket Set 2: China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Women Are Smarter Ship Of Fools Playin' In The Band Drumz I Need A Miracle China Doll Around & Around Good Lovin Encore: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Glenn Steinkamp
Downloads: 2,299 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at WOW Hall on 2012-05-13 - David Nelson Band
Moonalice/DNB Acoustic Set 01. Hippie From Olema 02. On A Night Like This 03. Every Grain Of Sand 04. Six Days On The Road 05. Revolution Moonalice Electric 01. Mr Spaceman 02. On The Road Again 03. You & Me 04. Diana 05. The Last Frontier 06. Stella Blue 07. Real Deal 08. Tell Me It's Ok 09. Moonalice Legend DNB Electric 01. Earl's Girls 02. Free Mexican Airforce 03. Coconut Wireless 04. Suite At The Mission 05...
Keywords: DNB; Moonalice
Downloads: 562 (3 reviews)
[etree][Mermen collection] Live at Moe's Alley on 2010-02-13 - [Mermen collection]
(Disk 1/set 1) Intro > Abalone Daze, Emmylou Rides Clarence West Then South, Intro > Varykino Snow, Costo Knowone *, One Hundred Foot Lemon **, To Be Naked and French Is Always Hard, Little Stinky Kitty, Krill Slippin', Kaena, Drub (Disk 2/set 2) Shooting Star +, Driving The Cow +, Bumble Bee #, Between I And Thou, Sponge Cookie, Trapeze, Last Forever, Dancing In Her Sleep, Blue Xoam (Disk 3/encore) Intro > White Trash Raga >, Curve
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 1,490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Stubb's BBQ on 2014-05-01 - Drive-By Truckers
01 intro 02 Shit Shots Count 03 When He's Gone 04 Women Without Whiskey 05 Lookout Mountain 06 Gravity's Gone 07 banter 08 Pauline Hawkins 09 English Oceans 10 Puttin' People On The Moon 11 Space City 12 Walter Went Crazy 13 Natural Light 14 Play It All Night Long 15 Til He's Dead or Rises 16 Heathens 17 A Ghost To Most 18 Hell No, I Ain't Happy 19 encore 20 banter 21 Hearing Jimmy Loud 22 Ronnie and Neil 23 3 Dimes Down 24 Zip City 25 Grand Canyon
Keywords: Drive-By Truckers; Stubb's BBQ; Austin, TX; ck61; leehookem21
Downloads: 783 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1. Bertha> 2. Promised Land 3. FOTD 4. Red Rooster 5. T Jed 6. Brother Esau 7. Althea 8. Hell In A Bucket 9. China Cat> 10.IKYR 2nd Set 1. Scarlet> 2. Fire 3. Women are Smarter> 4. Drums> 1. space> 2. Spanish Jam> 3. Wheel> 4. The Other One> 5. Wharf Rat> 6. A & A> 7. OMSN ("One More Labor Day Night") Encore 8. US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Emmitt Nershi Band Live at Fox Theatre on 2010-11-27 - Emmitt Nershi Band
Set I: Jam> The Heart Of Saturday Night, [instrumental], Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Valley Of The Full Moon, Drifting So Far From Home, [instrumental], I'm Blue I'm Lonesome, Get Me Outta This City, Love Is Like A Train, Oklahoma Set II: Colorado Bluebird Sky, How Mountain Girls Can Love*, Lester Had A Coconut*, Black Clouds*, Born On The Wrong Planet, Flight Of The Durbin, Breaking Through, Doin' My Time**, [instrumental]#, Wild Bill Jones#, Johnny Cash# Encore: New Country Blues#
Downloads: 1,652 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mama's Cookin' Live at Pozo Saloon on 2007-11-09 - Mama's Cookin'
Record Sanctified Run Up Aquarius 7/th Son Symbols Tough Times What I Am> One Of A Nerve Wolves Postman Black Reign
Keywords: Pozo Saloon, ADK TL's, R4(T-mod)
Downloads: 3,869 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at DAR Constitution Hall on 2007-10-30 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals DAR Constitution Hall Washington, DC. Tuesday October 30, 2007 Recording Process: SBD Matrix>XLR SBD patch>Tascam HD-P2 @ 24/96 Mastering Process: Tascam HD-P2>Dell Inspiron via firewire>Audacity>DC7 Diamondcutter>Cdwave>flacfronten Recorded/Transferred: Bill Demars wdemarsjr@yahoo.com Set One: 01.Mockingbird Song> 02.Beautiful Sorta 03.Cold Roses> 04.Off Broadway 05.Rescue Blues 06.Why Do They Leave? 07.Everybody Knows 08.Graboff Joke 09.Happy Birthday Spacewolf-Gro...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Constitution Hall; Washington; DC; SBD
Downloads: 12,778 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 2010-09-25 - Furthur
tuning Help On the Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower Alabama Getaway Sittin' On Top Of the World > High On A Mountain > Viola Lee Blues > Bertha > Viola Lee Blues > Cumberland Blues > Viola Lee Blues tuning Mountain Song > I Know You Rider > Terrapin Suite > The Eleven > Unbroken Chain > Dark Star > Stella Blue > The Other One donor rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 4,574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Boulder Theater on 2011-04-15 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra April 15, 2011 Complialation set Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Total Time = 209:07 Source: Matrix DPA4022+DPA4027 Source 1: DPA4022 -> Naiant Big Box -> Tascam DR-680 Grace bar Mic pointed outside of line arrays Source 2: DPA4027 ORFT -> V3 -> Tascam DR-680 Location: Right side of DFC in SBD area. Mic on stand at 9 feet. Transfer: Tascam DR-680 (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16) MD5's and SBE checked and verified...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; DSO; Gateful Dead; Jam; Patrick H; Phil_er_up
Downloads: 1,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Crown Room on 2008-11-08 - Keller Williams
Set 1 01. Thin Mint 02. Life Is 03. Cracker Ass Cracker 04. Still Wishing to Course 05. Pets > We Love You 06. Lost Lonesome Angel 07. Ear infection 08. Freshies 09. Above the Thunder 10. Slo Mo Balloon 11. Portapotty 12. Ophelia 13. Ground Score 14. Soakie Set 2 01. Roshambo 02. Got no Feathers 03. New Horizons 04. People Watchin 05. Impossible ? 06. Giant Grapefruit ? 07. Killer Waves 08. Temple Balls 09...
Downloads: 1,868 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Far From Me -> Little Red Rooster China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Althea Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night ...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1989-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Walkin' Blues d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Finiculi Finicula d1t07 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t08 - Built To Last d1t09 - Blow Away -> d1t10 - One More Saturday Night Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Looks Like Rain d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Spoonful -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - I Will Take You Home -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,196 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-04-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
-(Set I)- Disc I 1. intro/thank yous 2. Romance Blues 3. Sidewalk Stars 4. Classic Situation 5. Jail Song 6. Red Tail Lights 7. 40 Miles From Denver 8. Red Rocking Chair 9. Rain Still Falls 10. Cupid Shot Me Twice 11. No Expectations 12. Funtime* 13. Southbound* Disc II 1. My Gal* 2. Death Trip* -(Set II)- 3. intro/tuning 4. Fastball -> 5. If You're Ever In Oklahoma 6. Old Plank Road 7. Ain't No Way Of Knowing 8...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach
Downloads: 3,286 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Lincoln Theater on 2007-11-18 - Keller Williams
set I 1.12 (intro) 2.freeker 3.ear infection 4.casa quetzal 5.tribe 6.ultimate 7.girl from ipanema 8.instrumental 9.lonesome angel 10.swing low 11.slo mo balloon 12.no sugar tonight/new mother nature 13.same ol' manic depression 14.instrumental set II 1.new horizion 2.people watching 3.big moon 4.freshies 5.newness 6.play pepper this 7.let it roll (let it rock) 8.in the middle 9.keith & gibb's two cents 10.shield 11.where we are 12.best feeling 13.crowd 14.man smart, woman smarter 15.house music
Keywords: keller; williams; wmds; lincoln theater; raleigh; nc; north carolina; keith mosely; gibb droll; jeff sipe; climbingbear
Downloads: 3,354 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Coliseum on 2011-04-02 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 - tuning 02 - Playin in the Band 03 - Alabama Getaway -> 04 - Dire Wolf 05 - Big Bad Blues -> 06 - Cumberland Blues 07 - Deep Elem Blues 08 - Magnolia Mountain -> 09 - Jack Straw Set 2: 01 - Lost Sailor -> 02 - Saint of Circumstance 03 - No More Do I 04 - Because -> 05 - New Potato Caboose 06 - St Stephen 07 - Spanish Jam 08 - Mountain Song 09 - Help on the Way -> Slipknot -> 10 - Franklins Tower Encore: 11 - donor rap 12 - Masterpiece 13 - Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Chris Davis
Downloads: 3,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw We Can Run Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Loser % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Box Of Rain Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Foolish Heart
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,925 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Electric Forest Festival, Double JJ Ranch on 2011-07-03 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Intro 02 Chili Dawg, 03 Up The Canyon, 04 Old Train*, 05 Big Sciota#, 06 Sittin' On Top Of The World#, 07 Big Mon^, 08 Wild Horses%, 09 Way Back Home, 10 Looking Glass > 11 Jessica Set 2: Disc 2: 01 Banter 02 Rhythm of the Road, 03 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > 04 Heads Up Jam > 05 Valley of the Jig, Disc 3: 01 Cottonmouth, 02 Howard, 03 Jellyfish > 04 Electric Jam > 05 Dirk 06 E: Shakin' The Tree
Downloads: 9,681 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Stone on 1981-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set 1 Deep Elem Blues 2 Dark Hollow 3 Jack-A-Roe 4 Monkey & The Engineer 5 Friend Of The Devil 6 El Paso 7 Babe It Ain't No Lie 8 On The Road Again Encore 9 Oh Boy
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1982-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Women Are Smarter, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center on 2011-07-26 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road 03 BIODTL 04 Promised Land 05 Tons of Steel * 06 Dark Hollow 07 They Love Each Other 08 Train in Vain 09 Big RailRoad Blues Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Truckin' 03 SmokeStack Lightning 04 I Want You 05 New Potato Caboose 06 Dark Star 07 Uncle John's Band 08 Black Peter 09 Gimme Some Lovin' 10 GDTRFB 11 Bid You Goodnight E: 12 donor rap 13 Lazy River Road * 21st anniversary of Brent Mydland's death, Image of Brent on Video Screen during Tons of Steel.
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 9,239 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Electric Forest Festival, Double JJ Ranch on 2011-07-02 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01 Lester Poem, 02 Colorado Bluebird Sky, 03 Rhum N' Zouc, 04 Little Hands > 05 Dudley's Kitchen, 06 Sometimes A River, 07 Betray The Dark, 08 Close Your Eyes > 09 21st Century Schizoid Man set 2 Disc 2: 01 Banter 02 Desert Dawn > 03 Kashmir, 04 Lands End > 05 Glory Chords, 06 Piece of Mine, 07 Rosie, Disc 3: 01 What Planet am I On?, Jam > BOTWP > 02 Restless Wind 03 Banter 04 E: Tore Up Over You > 05 Desert Dawn
Downloads: 16,610 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2010-12-31 - Furthur
1st set: Alligator Big Bad Blues Caution Wharf Rat Sittin' On Top Of The World High On A Mtn Cumberland 2nd set: Cassidy Mountain Song I Know You Rider The Other One Let It Grow Stella Blue Viola Lee Blues The Golden Road 3rd set: 2011 Parade We Love You Sugar Magnolia The Wheel Uncle John's Band Unbroken Chain Terrapin (Complete) Help/Slip/Franklin's Truckin' Encore One More Saturday Night Furthur2010-12-31d1t01.wav: audio data is cut on a sector boundary...
Keywords: Audience; Lou Gearing; Terrapin Joe Esq
Downloads: 17,364 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at John Paul Johns Arena on 2009-04-15 - The Dead
The Dead April 15, 2009 John Paul Johns Arena Charlottesville ,Va Source:set 1 CMXY4V > Mini Me > 722 (24/96) set 2 kmr81i - sx-pr - fr2le 24/96 + cmxy source Location: @ soundboard 9' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded & uploaded by Robert Krall Set 1: 01.New Speedway 02.Bertha 03.High Time 04.Mason's children 05.Big Boss Man 06.Doin That Rag 07.Standing on the Moon Set 2 01.Playing 02.crazy fingers 03.Drum/space 04.Saint Steven 05.The Eleven 06.Half Step 07.Playin reprise...
Downloads: 13,208 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree